Photo: Guinness Arthur’s Day 2013 ft. OneRepublic

Image

Have a look to my photo collections of Guinness Arthur’s Day 2013 ft. OneRepublic. BEST NIGHT EVER! Sorry if some of them are a bit blurred. My hands were shaking. hehehehe.

Image

The main gate. We were waiting for almost two hours there. Oh, and it is forbidden for you who isn’t 21 years old. :p

 

Image

The ticket

 

Image

With Rissa and Kak Wendy, fellow OneRepublic fans. 😀

 

Image

Left to right: Me, Rissa, Kak Wendy, Nisa, and kak Kiki

 

Image

Ready to enter the main gate with Rissa, Kikin, and the guy from Medan whose name I forgot. :/

 

Image

I took this picture when I was standing in the line for the second gate. Getting nervous

 

Image

Me and Nisa got the perfect place to watch the concert, EXACTLY IN FRONT OF THE STAGE! It worth the speed I used to run to take the place. Hahaha

 

Image

That was me with full of excitement. 😀

 

Image

The people behind me. So crowded!

 

Image

FINALLY ONEREPUBLIC ON STAGE!!!!!

 

Image

The One and Only Ryan Tedder! (I am speechless)

 

Image

Ryan and the drummer, Eddie Fisher.

 

Image

Ryan never stopped moving while singing plus my hands wouldn’t stop shaking, so this was the best I could get.

 

Image

Left-Right: Drew, Brent, Ryan, and Eddie.

 

Image

This was when he sang Apologize with all that brokenhearted looking face. He was so cute though, and his voice was as beautiful as always. :’)

 

Image

It got ugly!!! Ryan’s excitement had increased! And so had the audience. I myself couldn’t stop screaming. =D

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ryan with his guitar for Good Life 😀

 

Image

This is Zach. Sorry for the blurred image.

 

Image

This was taken after encore. Ryan with his light standing mic and the whole band sang their last song, Feel Again and If I Lose Myself.

The finalle was awesome. Ryan got down from the stage and shook hands of the lucky audience who stood before the fences including me. It was an unbelievable moment that I could never forget for the rest of my life! I only took a few pictures during the show coz mostly I recorder their performance on videos for the documentary. I got out from the concert hall with loads of satisfaction and excitement. Surely it was THE BEST SATURDAY NIGHT EVER!

Image

Dewi, me, and Cecilia after OneRepublic finished their performance. What’s behind us? THE STAGE!

 

Image

Posed at the Arthur’s Guinness wall of fame.

 

Image

Kikin, Risa, and me posed at GAD photobooth.

 

Image

Oh, Ryan Tedder… Can’t wait to see you in the next tour in Jakarta.

 

Image

This hand was touched by Ryan Tedder. YES! RYAN TEDDER OF ONEREPUBLIC!!!

 

Image

Me, Rissa, kak Wendy, and Nisa. For the sake of our memory together.

 

Image

We were gathered for OneRepublic in one place without knowing each other before. Now we do, so thank you, OneRepublic! We will wait for this opportunity again one day. Be back soon! :’)

I hope you guys enjoy the pictures. 🙂

One thought on “Photo: Guinness Arthur’s Day 2013 ft. OneRepublic

Leave a Reply

