Just A Dream Concert

Information nowadays is really fast to get to know by the people. SocLinkin Park Concert Posterial networks become an amazing phenomenon in this kind of matter.

Today, this afternoon, that great news has come. The news that has been waiting for almost seven years.

As what has been known on twitter “@linkinpark: Jakarta, Indonesia. We’re coming. September 21. Stadion Utama GBK. See you soon.” Means that Linkin Park are going to hold a concert in Indonesia on September 21st, 2011 at Gelora Bung Karno Stadium.

I didn’t know what kind of feeling I have. I feel both happy and sad. Happy, because I’m a big fan of them and I want to see their concert live. Sad, because I have no idea whether I could come or not. You see, the tickets are very expensive. You can open this site to convince yourself about the ticket price at this site below:

http://bd.sherwoodmade.com/?p=2474

See what I am saying? It’s friggin’ expensive! I don’t know what to do now. Should I collect my money till the amount is enough to buy the cheapest ticket? But it’s too long. The pre-sale is coming on next week. It’ll be sold out when my money is enough to buy the ticket. Should I tell my dad and ask money to him? Impossible! Dad wouldn’t allow me. And yet, I have too much asking him for money. Tell someone and ask him for help? That’s freak insanity. I’d rather kill myself if I did that. DAMN! Just Damn!

If this continues to be happening till the day that they come, then Linkin Park concert is just a dream concert to me.

I don’t know what to do. May miracle come to me.. đŸ˜¥

Leave a Reply

